Administration and

Authorities of Administration and Finance Program



Dean of the School of Business


Director of the Administration and Finance Program
Contact: [email protected]

Ph.D. in Economics, M.A. in Development Bank (Finance), and B.A. in Economic Theory, all degrees by the American University (USA). Professional with more than 20 years of experience in the analysis and formulation of economic policies and in business administration. He was the General Director of Public Income Policies of the Ministry of Economy and Finance, and General Manager of Administration and Finance in national and international companies.

Professor with more than 18 years of work experience at undergraduate and graduate levels in Peruvian and American universities. He has published research and more than one hundred journalistic articles.

Advisory Committee

Emilio Rodríguez Larraín Chair of the Board of LAN Peru.

Ismael Benavides Ferreyros Managing Director of Grupo Huamaní.

Francis Stenning de Lavalle General Manager of the Lima Stock Exchange.

Jorge Medina Méndes Business Angel and Former Managing Partner of EY.

Pedro Grados Smith Chair of the Board of COFIDE.

Delia Ortega Commercial Manager - Peru of Delta Air Lines.

Enriqueta González de Sáenz Legal Services Manager of BBVA.

Ignacio Quintanilla Senior Vice-President of Retail Banking at Scotiabank SAA.

wasc wasc

Prolongación Primavera 2390, Monterrico, Santiago de Surco
Informes: 313-3333 - 610-5030 | Servicio al alumno 630-3333 | Fax: 313-3334
Contacto | Política de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones